State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia
State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

Select a department from the staff directory:

Client Assistance Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Ball, Mercedes

Director

404-527-8759

mercedesb@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Galloway, Amber

Paralegal

404-527-8759

amberg@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Hunt, Tatyana

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8759

tatyanah@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Lasseter, Justin

Paralegal

404-527-8759

justinl@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Lewis, Estella

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8759

estellal@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Coastal Georgia Office (Savannah)

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Dean, Erica

Administrative Assistant

912-239-9910

912-239-9970

ericad@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Harville, Kindall M.

Office Manager

912-239-9910

912-239-9970

kindallh@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Communications

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Bebout, Bryan

ICLE Communications Coordinator

404-527-8799

404-527-8717

bryanb@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Mason, Jennifer R.

Director

404-527-8761

404-527-8717

jenniferm@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Pettus, Jada

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8736

404-527-8717

jadap@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Stollar, Ashley

Communications Coordinator

404-527-8792

404-527-8717

ashleys@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Wilson, Stephanie J.

Assistant Director

404-527-8791

404-527-8717

stephaniew@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Conference Center Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Brayfield, Mark

AV Administrative Assistant

404-419-8961

404-419-0151

markb@custombadgesbybuttons.com

First, Faye

Conference Center Manager

404-419-0155

404-419-0151

fayef@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Gause, Kyle

AV Manager

404-419-0160

404-419-0151

kyleg@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Jackson, Conroy

3rd Floor Porter

Continuing Legal Education Regulation

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Richards, Crystal

Senior Administrator

404-527-8758

404-527-8717

crystalr@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Rodriguez, Emily

Administrator

404-527-8714

404-527-8717

emilyr@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Smith, Amy

Assistant Director

404-527-8716

404-527-8717

amys@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Worley, Dee Dee

Director

404-527-8712

404-527-8717

deedeew@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Executive Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Coole, Sarah I.

Chief Operating Officer

404-527-8776

404-527-8717

sarahc@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Elmore, Damon

Executive Director

404-527-8755

404-527-8717

damone@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Frederick, Paula

General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

paulaf@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Jones, Megan

Executive Administrative Assistant

404-526-8635

404-527-8717

meganj@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Turner, Ron

Chief Financial Officer

404-527-8748

404-527-8717

ront@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Fee Arbitration Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Davis, Donna M.

Director

404-527-8750

donnad@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Lewis Lipsitz, Jodi

Coordinator

404-527-8750

jodil@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Saldana, Karoene

Administrator

404-527-8750

kaias@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Sheridan, Guianina

Senior Coordinator

404-527-8750

guianinas@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Finance

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Powell, Vivian

Senior Accountant

404-527-8729

404-527-8717

vivianp@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Robinson, Bernice

Senior Accountant

404-527-8740

404-527-8717

bernicer@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Sinyard, Marsha

Senior Accountant

404-526-8610

678-500-3034

marshas@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Taylor, Rebecca

Senior Accountant

678-529-6679

678-529-6676

rebeccat@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Turner, Ron

Chief Financial Officer

404-527-8748

404-527-8717

ront@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Governmental Affairs

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

High School Mock Trial Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Harris, Rich

HSMT Director

404-527-8779

404-527-8717

richardh@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Human Resources

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Dixon, Sandra

Director

404-527-8745

404-527-8717

sandrad@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Doyrin, Marie

HR/Payroll Specialist

404-526-8630

404-527-8717

maried@custombadgesbybuttons.com

ICLE

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Bebout, Bryan

ICLE Communications Coordinator

404-527-8799

404-527-8717

bryanb@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Benn, Kimberly

Assistant Director Finance/Administration

404-527-8783

404-527-8717

kimberlyb@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Brown, Natalie

Program Coordinator

404-527-8757

natalieb@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Buteau, Eva

ICLE Administrator

678-529-6671

evab@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Clubb, Kinsey

ICLE Administrator

678-529-6675

kinseyc@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Hall, Rebecca

Assistant Director ICLE Operations

678-529-6686

678-529-6676

beckyh@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Hubbard, Alista

Programs Manager

678-529-6685

678-529-6676

alistah@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Latala, Terie

Senior ICLE Administrator

678-529-6687

678-529-6676

teriel@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Neighbors, Julia D.

Director

404-527-8795

julian@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Parker, Jamal

ICLE Administrator

678-529-6678

678-529-6676

jamalp@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Pennywell, Styron

Senior Graphic Designer

678-529-6674

678-529-6676

styronp@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Reed, Collette

Program Coordinator

678-529-6682

678-529-6676

coletter@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Scearce, Michael

Web Coordinator

678-529-6672

678-529-6676

michaels@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Law Practice Management Staff

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Baldwin, Sheila

Member Benefits Coordinator

404-526-8618

404-527-8717

sheilab@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Effiong, Nkoyo

Director

404-527-8770

404-527-8717

nkoyoe@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Henry, Kim

Resource Advisor

404-526-8621

404-527-8717

kimh@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Williams, Javonne

Administrative Assistant

404-527-8772

404-527-8717

javonnew@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Law-Related Education Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Craytor, Deborah

Director

404-527-8785

404-527-8717

deborahcc@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Dean, Julie

LRE Program Assistant

404-527-8797

404-527-8717

julied@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Jenkins, Shannon

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

404-526-8617

404-527-8717

shannonj@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Management Information Systems

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Burwell, Lamont

Director

404-527-8746

404-527-8717

lamontb@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Inthavong, Alexander

IT Database Analyst

404-527-8743

404-527-8717

alexanderi@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Lane, Amber

Desktop Support Technician

404-527-8767

404-527-8717

amberl@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Lewis, Kevan

Network Administrator

404-526-8629

404-527-8717

kevanl@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Meetings

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Buteau, Danielle

Meetings Coordinator

404-527-8790

404-527-8717

danielleb@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Kassamba, Gakii

Director

404-527-8713

404-527-8717

gakiik@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Membership

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Draper, Amanda

Director

404-526-8636

amandad@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Dupiche, Gabrielle

Senior Administrator

404-526-8615

gabrielled@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Nix, Karen

Assistant Director

404-526-8612

karenn@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Short, Angie

Membership Administrator

404-527-8780

angelas@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Office Management

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Lopez, Lesly

Administration Support Assistant

404-527-8700

404-527-8717

leslyl@custombadgesbybuttons.com

McAfee, Mary

Office Manager

404-527-8775

404-527-8717

marym@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Motley, Kory

Mailroom Coordinator

404-527-8788

404-527-8717

korym@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Office of the General Counsel

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Anderson, Lori

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

loria@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Burgess, Leigh

Assistant Grievance Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

leighb@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Carlin, Leonard

Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

leonardc@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Cooper, Karen A.

Administrative Assistant

404-526-8634

404-527-8744

karenc@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Dancy, Nariah

Pro Hac Vice Administrator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

nariahd@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Derrickson, Betty

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

bettyd@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Dunlap, Zany

Legal Assistant

404-527-8723

404-527-8744

zanyd@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Frederick, Paula

General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

paulaf@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Grant, Deborah M.

Senior Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

deborahg@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Hearnburg Jr., William V.

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

wvhearnburg@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Jackson, Lamar D.

Staff Investigator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

lamarj@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Jackson, Kathy S.

Clerk, State Disciplinary Boards

404-527-8720

404-527-8717

kathyj@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Jackson, Toussant S.

Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

toussantj@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Lewis, Jim

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8717

jimlewis@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Morrison, Andreea

Deputy General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

andreeam@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Nash, Adrienne

Grievance Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

adriennen@custombadgesbybuttons.com

NeSmith, Bill

Deputy General Counsel

404-527-8728

404-527-8744

billn@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Payne, Lois Catherine

Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

cathep@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Putman, Regina

Trust Account Overdraft Notification Coordinator

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

reginap@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Reyes, Isamar

Legal Administrator

404-527-8735

404-527-8717

isamarr@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Scott, Denise

Legal Assistant

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

denises@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Shelton, Wolanda

Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

wolandas@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Shiptenko, John J.

Senior Assistant General Counsel

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

johns@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Williams, Carolyn

Senior Paralegal

404-527-8720

404-527-8744

carolynw@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Sections

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Smith, Challie

Sections Coordinator

404-527-8707

404-527-8749

challies@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Sosebee, M. Lane

Senior Sections Coordinator

404-527-8774

404-527-8749

lanes@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Sullivan, Mary Jo

Director

404-527-8782

404-527-8749

maryjos@custombadgesbybuttons.com

South Georgia Office (Tifton)

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Johnson, Christie

Administrative Assistant

229-387-0455

christiej@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Reddick, LaCara

Office Manager

229-387-0446

229-382-7435

lacarar@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Transition Into Law Practice Program

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Unlicensed Practice of Law

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Gillard, Lesley

Legal Secretary

404-527-8769

404-527-8717

lesleyg@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Kaczkowski, Steven J.

Director

404-527-8706

404-527-8717

stevek@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Marty, John G.

Assistant Director

404-527-8764

404-527-8717

johnm@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Pangborn Jr., Jim

Staff Investigator

404-526-8626

404-527-8717

jamesp@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Porter, Thomas H.

Staff Investigator

404-527-8733

404-527-8717

tomp@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Tyson, Robert

Staff Investigator

404-527-8731

404-527-8717

robertt@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Young Lawyers Division

Name

Title

Phone

Fax

Email

Goss, Jamie

YLD Administrative Assistant

404-526-8067

jamieg@custombadgesbybuttons.com

Oglesby, Jessica

Director

404-527-8778

404-527-8717

jessicao@custombadgesbybuttons.com